3_mh_016_AS Kopie

Matthias Möltner

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0049-9422-403347-22

Telefax 0049-9422-403347-51

E-Mail: m.moeltner@moeltner-herr.de

 

 

 

3_mh_013_AS Kopie

Sibylle Geith

Assistenz Geschäftsführer / Personal / Buchhaltung

Telefon 0049-9422-403347-22

Telefax 0049-9422-403347-51

E-Mail: s.geith@moeltner-herr.de

 

 

 

 3_mh_008_AS Kopie

Anton Hofer

Technischer Leiter

Telefon 0049-9422-403347-12

Telefax 0049-9422-403347-51

E-Mail: a.hofer@moeltner-herr.de

 

 

 
3_mh_012 Kopie

Sabine Schneider

Produktionsplanung

Telefon 0049-9422-403347-13

Telefax 0049-9422-403347-51

E-Mail: s.schneider@moeltner-herr.de

 

 

 

Franz

 

Franz Hofer

Versandleitung

Telefon 0049-173-7271090

Telefax 0049-9422-403347-50

E-Mail: f.hofer@moeltner-herr.de

 

 

                                          Eva-Maria Weber

                                                      Einkauf

                                                      Telefon 0049-9422-403347-26

                                                      Telefax 0049-9422-403347-51

                                                      E-Mail: e.weber@moeltner-herr.de

  

  

                                   Lucia Garder

                                                      Einkauf

                                                      Telefon 0049-9422-403347-25

                                                      Telefax 0049-9422-403347-51

                                                      E-Mail: l.garder@moeltner-herr.de 

 

 

Tobias

Tobias Daffner

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon 0049-9422-403347-23

Telefax 0049-9422-403347-51

E-Mail t.daffner@moeltner-herr.de